Life Mortgage and 
Real Estate Officers Council
 

Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council

 2022 Board of Directors

 

 CHAIRPERSON

Paul D. Wolters

Head of Commercial Real Estate and Mortgages

NLG Capital

Phone:  802-223-9324

pwolters@nlgcap.com 


SECRETARY

Lynette Pineda

Vice President - Commercial Mortgage Investments

Securian Asset Management

Phone:  651-413-0061

lynette.pineda@securianam.com 


 

 VICE CHAIRPERSON

Catherine Alexander

AVP Investments, Head of Mortgages and Real Estate

Unum | Provident Investment Management LLC

Phone:  207-712-7987

calexander@unum.com


 PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Kevin Catlett

Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Debt Origination

Principal Real Estate Investors

Phone:  515-283-9986

catlett.kevin@principal.com


 

TREASURER

Tim Stoner

Managing Director, Capital Markets

USAA Real Estate

Phone:  210-641-8455

tim.stoner@usrealco.com



 

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

Lara Osterhaus

Global Head of Real Assets

Aegon Asset Management

losterha@aegonam.com

 

 

          PAST CHAIRPERSON                

John W. Waldeck

Head of Real Estate Portfolio Strategy

Pacific Life Investments

Phone:  949-219-7120

john.waldeck@pacificlife.com

 

   

© Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software