Life Mortgage and 
Real Estate Officers Council
 

2015-2016 LMREOC Board of Directors

 

Don Dibble, Chairperson
Senior Vice President
Lincoln Financial Group
don.dibble@lfg.com
336-691-3749


Jack Maher, Vice Chairperson
Managing Director
The Hartford
jack.maher@himco.com
860-297-6744

 

Tim Biggs, Treasurer
Vice President
Ohio National Financial Services
tim_biggs@ohionational.com
513-794-6056 

 

Tim McGinnis, Secretary
Managing Director
New York Life Real Estate Investors
timothy_mcginnis@nylim.com
212-576-6770


Greg Michaud, Program Coordinator

Senior Vice President
Voya
Greg.Michaud@voya.com
770-690-4865


John Foley, Facilities Coordinator

Senior Vice President
Mutual of Omaha
john.foley@mutualofomaha.com
402-351-6745


Rick Coppola, Immediate Past Chairperson (2013-2015)
Managing Director, Commercial Mortgage Investments
TIAA-CREF
rcoppola@tiaa-cref.org
212-916-5641

 

Lisa Glass, Past Chairperson (2012-2013)
Portfolio Manager
Cornerstone Real Estate Advisers
lrglass@cornerstoneadvisers.com
949-719-4726

 

Sean O’Connell, Past Chairperson (2011-2012)
Vice President & Portfolio Manager
Advantus Capital Management
sean.oconnell@advantuscapital.com
651-665-7960

© Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software