Life Mortgage and 
Real Estate Officers Council
 

Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council

 2022 Board of Directors

 

 CHAIRPERSON

John W. Waldeck

Head of Real Estate Portfolio Strategy

Pacific Life Investments

Phone:  949-219-7120

john.waldeck@pacificlife.com

SECRETARY

Tim Stoner

Managing Director, Capital Markets

USAA Real Estate

Phone:  210-641-8455

tim.stoner@usrealco.com

 

 VICE CHAIRPERSON

Paul D. Wolters

Head of Commercial Real Estate and Mortgages

Sentinel Investments

Phone:  802-223-9324

pwolters@sentinelinvestments.com 

 PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Lynette Pineda

Vice President - Commercial Mortgage Investments

Securian Asset Management

Phone:  651-413-0061

lynette.pineda@securianam.com 

 

TREASURER

Catherine Alexander

AVP Investments, Head of Mortgages and Real Estate

Unum | Provident Investment Management LLC

Phone:  207-712-7987

calexander@unum.com


 

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

Kevin Catlett

Senior Managing Director, Head of Private Debt Origination

Principal Real Estate Investors

Phone:  515-283-9986

catlett.kevin@principal.com


 

 

          PAST CHAIRPERSON                

John Foley

SVP-Head of Mortgage and Real Estate

Lincoln Financial Group

Phone:  678-521-7114

john.foley@lfg.com

 

   

© Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software