Life Mortgage and 
Real Estate Officers Council
 

Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council

 2021 Board of Directors

 

 CHAIRPERSON

John Foley

SVP-Head of Mortgage and Real Estate

Lincoln Financial Group

Phone:  678-521-7114

john.foley@lfg.com

SECRETARY

Catherine Alexander

AVP Investments, Mortgages and Real Estate

Unum | Provident Investment Management LLC

Phone:  207-575-4015

calexander@unum.com

 

 VICE CHAIRPERSON

John W. Waldeck

VP, Commercial Mortgage Portfolio

Pacific Life Insurance Company

Phone:  949-219-7120

john.waldeck@pacificlife.com

 

 PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Tim Stoner

Managing Director, Capital Markets

USAA Real Estate

Phone:  210-641-8455

tim.stoner@usrealco.com


 

TREASURER

Paul D. Wolters

Head of Commercial Real Estate and Mortgages

Sentinel Investments

Phone:  802-223-9324

pwolters@sentinelinvestments.com


 

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

Lynette Pineda

Vice President - Commercial Mortgage Investments

Securian Asset Management

Phone:  651-413-0061

lynette.pineda@securianam.com 

 

          PAST CHAIRPERSON                

Greg Michaud

Senior Vice President

VOYA Investment Management

Phone:  770-690-4865

greg.michaud@voya.com

 

   

© Life Mortgage and Real Estate Officers Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software